On receipt of your registration, your entity will be validated and activated. You will be notified once your account is active. There is no need to enter any payment details during your trial period.
When your trial period nears completion, you will receive payment authorisation request which you must please complete. Should you not wish to continue with the service, then simply do not complete the payment details and the service will be terminated at the end of the trial period.